Sales Representatives/Agents

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

London & Oxford

Tom Greig
11 Linden Crescent
Kingston Upon Thames
Greater London
KT1 3DZ

M: +44 (0) 7823 777 220
E: tom.greig@accpublishinggroup.com 


Key Accounts:

Matthew Freedman
ACC Publishing, Sandy Lane,
Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 4SD, England

M: +44 (0)7986 336435
E: matthew.freedman@accpublishinggroup.com 


South-West England (Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Glos, Oxon except Oxford, Wilts, Somerset & South Wales)

Colin Edwards
Signature Book Representation (UK) Ltd
Conway
Lime Grove
West Clandon
Guildford
Surrey
GU4 7UH
T: + 44 (0) 1483 222333
M: + 44 (0)7980 568967
E: colin@signaturebooksuk.com

North-East and North-West England, North Wales and Scotland

Jim Sheehan
Signature Book Representation (UK) Ltd
20 Castlegate, York
YO1 9RP

T: +44 (0)8458621730
M: 07970700505
E: jim@signaturebooksuk.com


Midlands (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Warwackshire, Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, excluding the city of Oxford)

Mike Lapworth
11 Melmerby
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LP
E: mikelapworth@sky.com


Ireland

Robert Towers
2 The Crescent, Monkstown
Co. Dublin, Ireland

T: +353 1 2806532
E: rtowers@indigo.ie


EUROPE

Poland, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Armenia, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

T: +40 720 454 800
E: cristian@j4.ro 


France

Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est, 75020 Paris, France

T: +33 1 43 49 36 60
E: commercial@interart.fr


Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Michael Klein
Hub 1
D-84149 Velden

T: +49 8742 9645522
E: mi-klein@t-online.de


Holland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Exhibition International
Kol. Begaultlaan 17,
B-3012 Leuven
Belgium

T: 003216296900
E: mailto:marleen.geukens@exhibitionsinternational.be 


Scandinavia

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann
Joachim-Maehl-Strasse 28
D-22459 Hamburg, Germany

T: +49 40 555 40 446
E: elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de


Italy

Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
N.A. La Chiesa no. 9
52040 Pergo Cortona (AR), Italy

T/F: +39 0575 614338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com


Spain and Portugal

Padovani Books
Jenny Padovani Frias
Passage Saladrigas 15, 2 -2 
Barcelona
08005 
Spain

E: jenny@padovanibooks.com
M: +34 637027587


Greece

Padovani Books
Isabella Curtis
4 Plutarchou Street
Athens, 106 76, Greece

T: +30 210 7218995
E: isabella@padovanibooks.com 


ASIA & AFRICA

South Africa

Johan Hugo
Peter Hyde Associates
5/7 Speke Street
Corner Nelson Street
Observatory 7935
Cape Town, South Africa

T: +27 21 447 5300
E: johanjhugo@gmail.com 


Hong Kong, Taiwan,
Philippines and China

Edward Summerson
Asia Publishers Services Ltd
Units B & D, 17/F Gee Chang Hong Centre, 65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

T: +852 2553 9289
E: aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk


Iran

A.Rezaei
Vijeh-Nashr Co. (R)
Intl. Journals & Books Services
No.1, Havapeymayee Alley
Ostad Nejatollahi St. Enghelab Ave.
Tehran Iran
Postcode:1599686411 P.O.BOX:15815-1779

T: +982188910429
F: +982188910430
E: info@vijehnashr.com


Japan, South Korea

Yasy Murayama
c/o Ralph & Sheila Summers
3-301 Park Ageo
3-1-48 Kashiwaza
Ageo-Shi 362-0075
Japan

T: +81 48 770 2003
F: +81 48 770 2533
E: yasy@yasmy.com

OR:

Ralph & Sheila Summers
26 Monkhams Drive
Woodford Green
Essex,
IG8 0LQ, England

T: +44 (0)20 7405 4244
F: +44 (0)20 7405 4199
E: formtone@dircon.co.uk


Malaysia

APD KUALA LUMPUR
No. 22, 24 & 26, Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603 7877 6063
Ctc: Ms Lilian Koe
E: liliankoe@apdkl.com


Algeria, Cyprus, Jordan, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Tunisia, Turkey

Claire de Gruchy
Avicenna Partnership
PO Box 501, Witney, OX28 9JL
England

M: +44 (0)7771 887843
E: claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk


Egypt, GCC States, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Sudan, Syria

Bill Kennedy
Avicenna Partnership
PO Box 501, Witney, OX28 9JL
England

T +44 (0)7802 244457
M: +44 (0)7802 244457
E: bill.kennedy@btinternet.com


Israel

IPR
Nicholas Nicolaou 
6 Nicos Georgiou
Block C
Office 301
Nicosia 1095
Cyprus
T + 357 22872355
E: iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy


Southeast Asia (Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia and Brunei)

APD SINGAPORE PTE LTD
52 Genting Lane #06-05
Ruby Land Complex 1
Singapore 349560

T: +65 6749 3551
Ctc: Mr. Ian Pringle
E: ian@apdsing.com
www.apdsing.com


LATIN AMERICA/CARIBBEAN

David Williams,IMA/InterMediaAmericana Ltd.
PO Box 8734
London, SE21 7ZF, England

T: +44 (0)20 7274 7113
E: sales@intermediaamericana.com


AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Australia

Michael Coffey
Peribo
58 Beaumont Road, Mt. Kuring-Gai,
NSW 2080, Australia.

T: +61 2 9457 0011
E: info@peribo.com.au
www.peribo.co.au


New Zealand

Bryce Gibson 
David Bateman
30 Tarndale Grove, Albany
Auckland 0632

T: (64 9) 415 7664
E: bryceg@bateman.co.nz


 

All other territories, outside the USA should be referred to:

ACC, Sandy Lane
Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 4SD, England

T: + 44 (1394) 389950
F: + 44 (1394) 389999
E: uksales@accpublishinggroup.com
www.accdistribution.com

 

Please send all orders to:

NBN International
Airport Business Centre
Thornbury Road
Estover
Plymouth
PL6 7PP

T: +44 (0) 1752 202300
F: +44 (0) 1752 202333
E: orders@nbninternational.com
Orders can also be places at http://pubeasy.books.nbninternational.com